everyone likes a good barging

So when moneys on the short side but you still want to treat yourself. Anyone else feel like that??? because I sure do.

So I went to primark and found myself wandering around the accessories stand. WOW did they have a good sale. Most things only cost a pound. These rings fitted perfectly on my fingers, however these rings did seem to chip quite easily. But I cant complain when they were only a pound. I only like to wear silver, and gold makes me feel like a chav. I don’t know why, it just does. However these moodstone three set makes me feel very rock punk. I feel like imย in a 90’s music video.

 

Now lets steer away from the punk rock look and go a little bit more classy. These black lace flower earing ย with silver jems are very classy and remind me of a mini patch butcher earings. The shinier the better.

Thank you to primark I have some nice new accessories.

Leave a Reply

